LSU Olinde Career Center Team

 

Garnesha Beck

Garnesha Beck

On-Campus Interview Coordinator, Employer Relations
gbeck1@lsu.edu
225-578-2048

Panay Burland

Panay Burland

Passport Coordinator
pburland@lsu.edu
225-578-2355

 

Amy Caillouet

Amy Caillouet

Manager, Employer Development
amyc@lsu.edu
225-578-5627

Jillian Dearmond

Jillian Dearmond

Graduate Assistant
careercenterga1@lsu.edu
225-578-2623

Jesse Downs

 Jesse Downs

Director
jdowns@lsu.edu
225-578-7180

Alex Edwards

Alex Edwards

Career Coach - E.J. Ourso College of Business 
aedwards3@lsu.edu
225-578-3595 

Courtney Edwards

Courtney Edwards

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
courtney@lsu.edu
225-578-2039

Megan Elliott-Smith

Megan Elliott-Smith

Operations Coordinator
megan5@lsu.edu
225-578-3868

Joyce Fields

Joyce Fields

Manager, Career Decision-Making
jwakef@lsu.edu
225-578-1560

Courtney Frost

Courtney Frost

Career Coach - College of Engineering Students
cfrost6@lsu.edu
225-578-2582

Jessica Glasglow

Jessica Glasglow

Business Manager
jsand54@lsu.edu
225-578-2470

Laurie Herrin

Laurie Herrin

Student Employment Coordinator 
lfarley@lsu.edu
225-578-3097

Josh Knutsen

Josh Knutsen

Career Advisor
jknuts2@lsu.edu
225-578-4796

Jenna Lostrittio-Simmons

Jenna Lostritto-Simmons

Manager, Job Search
jlostritto1@lsu.edu
225-578-162

Annemarie Menard

Annemarie Menard

Employer Development Coordinator
atanner1@lsu.edu
225-578-5665

Lyonel Nicholas

Lyonel Nicholas

Communications Coordinator
lnicho10@lsu.edu
225-578-8485

Kyle O'Neal

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director, Employer Development and Relations
koneal10@lsu.edu  
225-578-7082

Kelly Rownd

Kelly Rownd

Career Coach - College of Humanities & Social Sciences
rownd1@lsu.edu
225-578-7912

Millena Wilson

Millena Wilson

Communications Manager
mwilson1@lsu.edu
225-578-2379

Blake Winchell

Blake Winchell

Associate Director, Student Services
bwinch1@lsu.edu
225-578-1582