Staff

photo: amos

Brandon Amos
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
(225) 578-2930-Office
amos@phys.lsu.edu
photo: bullock Claire Bullock
Coordinator - Travel
202-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1209-Office
travel@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: Collins

Joshua Collins
Electronics Shop - Research Specialist

133 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1804-Office
jcoll72@lsu.edu
 photo: duran

Carol Duran
Coordinator - Building Services

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2261-Office
cduran@phys.lsu.edu
photo: ellison 

Brad Ellison
Electronics Shop

151 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-8877-Office
ellison@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
photo: fava 

Colleen Fava
Assistant Director, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCoR

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-8680-Office
colleenf@lsu.edu
photo: Ficklin 

Anthony Ficklin
Research Associate

T. G. Guizik
CALET and LaSPACE MARS Outreach

 

326B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
afickl3@lsu.edu

 photo: gould

Randy Gould
Electronics Shop

151 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1272-Office
gould@phys.lsu.edu
photo: granger 

Douglas Granger
Space Science Research Group

326 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-4427-Office
dgrang2@lsu.edu

Arnell

Arnell Jackson
Coordinator - Graduate Student

202-E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1193-Office
arnell@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: Javaid

Amir Javaid
Postdoctoral Researcher

D. Browne

343-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-8599
 photo: jones

Stephanie Jones
Coordinator - Course and Teaching Schedule

202-F Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-4858-Office
stephanie@phys.lsu.edu
photo: lavalle 

Mimi LaValle
Manager - External Relations

202-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1194-Office
mlavall@lsu.edu

 photo: law

Shemeka Law
Coordinator - Purchasing

202-G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1191-Office
shemeka@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: leonard

Tess Leonard
Coordinator - Grant Administration

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1593- Office
tessleonard@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: markey

Theresa L. Markey
Business Manager

202-L Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-6351-Office
tmarkey@lsu.edu
 photo: nauman

Marcus Nauman
Electronics Shop


133B-1A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1804-Office
chmarc@lsu.edu
 photo: olano

Donnie Olano
Machine Shop

B56 Coates Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1199-Office
olano@phys.lsu.edu
Kathy Perry

Kathryn Perry
Coordinator - LaCNS

211-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-6855-Office
lacns@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: rea

Laurie Rea
Assistant to the Chair

202-J Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2262-Office
lrea@lsu.edu

 

 photo: schatzle

Shanan Schatzle
Business Manager

202-H Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2574-Office
shanan@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: valdez

Hortensia Valdes
Manager - Computing Systems Administration

234 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2445-Office
valdes@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: vaughn

Vincent Vaughn
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
(225) 578-2930-Office
vaughn@phys.lsu.edu
Meaghin Woolie

Meaghin Woolie
Manager, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCor

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-8697-Office
mwooli2@lsu.edu

 photo: zeng

Yao Zeng
Coordinator

439 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2163-Office
yzeng1@lsu.edu