Staff

202-F Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.225-578-4858-Officesjone39@lsu.edu​
Name and Title Contact Information

Vernita Adkins photoVernita Adkins
Manager - LIGO Science Education Center STEM Education Initiative

19100 LIGO Lane, Livingston, LA
vadkins1@lsu.edu

amosBrandon Amos
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
amos@phys.lsu.edu
bullockClaire Bullock
Coordinator - Travel & Grant
202-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1209-Office
travel@phys.lsu.edu

CollinsJoshua Collins
Electronics Development Group

133 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1804-Office
jcoll72@lsu.edu

Karen Drinnon photoKaren Drinnon
Coordinator - LIGO Science Education Center STEM Education Initiative

19100 LIGO Lane, Livingston, LA
drinnon1@lsu.edu

duranCarol Duran
Coordinator - Building Services

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2261-Office
cduran@phys.lsu.edu

favaColleen Fava
Assistant Director, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCoR

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8680-Office
colleenf@lsu.edu

FicklinAnthony Ficklin
Research Associate

 

 

326B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
afickl3@lsu.edu

grangerDouglas Granger
Space Science Research Group

326 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4427-Office
dgrang2@lsu.edu

JavaidAmir Javaid
Postdoctoral Researcher

273 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jonesStephanie Jones
Coordinator - Course and Teaching Schedule

202-F Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4858-Office
sjone39@lsu.edu

Jill Juneau  Jill Juneau
  Manager - Electronics Development Group

133  Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8877-Office
juneau1@lsu.edu

lavalleMimi LaValle
Manager - External Relations

202-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1194-Office
mlavall@lsu.edu

lawShemeka Law
Coordinator - Purchasing

202-G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1191-Office
shemeka@phys.lsu.edu

leonardTess Leonard
Coordinator - Grant Administration

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1593- Office
tessleonard@phys.lsu.edu

Nicholas LoupNicholas Loup
Business Manager

202-L Nicholason Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-6351
nloup2@lsu.edu

naumanMarcus Nauman
Electronics Development Group

133B-1A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1804-Office

chmarc@lsu.edu

Deborah Norman photoDeborah Norman
Coordinator - Education, Innovation and Research Initiative

285-B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-7528
dnorman1@lsu.edu

olanoDonnie Olano
Machine Shop

B56 Coates Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1199-Office
olano@phys.lsu.edu

Kathy PerryKathryn Perry
Coordinator - LaCNS

211-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-6855-Office
lacns@phys.lsu.edu

reaLaurie Rea
Assistant to the Chair

202-J Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2262-Office
lrea@lsu.edu

 

schatzleShanan Schatzle
Business Manager

202-H Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2574-Office
shanan@phys.lsu.edu

valdezHortensia Valdes
Manager - Computing Systems Administration

234 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2445-Office
valdes@phys.lsu.edu

vaughnVincent Vaughn
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
vaughn@phys.lsu.edu

Paige Whittington photoPaige Whittington
Graduate Student Coordinator

202-E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1193
pwhittington@lsu.edu

WomackFrank Womack
Research Specialist

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1199
fwomack@phys.lsu.edu

Meaghin WoolieMeaghin Woolie
Manager, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCor

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8697-Office
mwooli2@lsu.edu

zengYao Zeng
Coordinator - 4th Floor Administration

439 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2163-Office
yzeng1@lsu.edu