Adjunct Faculty

Name and Location Phone and Email
Bagayoko, Diola
Southern University
225-771-4130
bagayoko@phys.subr.edu
Carmichael, Owen
Pennington, LSU
225-763-2989
owen.carmichael@pbrc.edu
Carver, Robert
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
225-215-1180
rcarver@marybird.com

Castle, Katherine O.
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center

225-214-6300
kcastle@marybird.com
Clem, James
Grove City College
724-458-3883
jlclem@gcc.edu
Dytrych, Tomas
Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR
+420-266-173-254
dytrych@ujf.cas.cz
Fontenot, Jonas
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
225-215-1337
jfontenot@marybird.com
Johnson, Sheldon
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
225-215-1132
sheldonj@marybird.org
Kim, Yong-Ha
LSU Department of Environmental Sciences
225-578-4295 
yonghakim1@lsu.edu
Orsola De Marco
Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
+61-2-9850-4241
orsola.demarco@mq.edu.au
Pan, Feng
Liaoning Normal University, Dalian, China
+86-411-425-9630
daipan@dlut.edu.cn
Pitcher, Garrett
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
225-215-1385
gpitcher@marybird.com
Schneider, Gerald
LSU Department of Chemistry
225-578-5729
gjschneider@lsu.edu
Sick, Justin
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
225-215-1329
jsick@marybird.com
Solis, David
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
225-215-1255
dsolis@marybird.com
Vidhyadhiraja, N.S.
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR), Bangalore, India
Centre for Computational Technology, Louisiana State University
+91-80-2208-2790
225-578-4783
raja@jncasr.ac.in
Wang, Wei-Hsung
Director
Radiation Safety Office
225-578-2743
weihsung@lsu.edu
Weiss, Rainer
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (LIGO)
weiss@ligo.mit.edu
Wood, Charles
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center-
985-273-5027