Faculty

Professors

Name Rank Phone Email Office
Frank Anselmo Associate Professor 225-578-6627

fanselm@lsu.edu

416 Hodges
Kevin Bongiorni

Ubaye Valley and Lilian Defelice & Sampson J. Petit Associate Professor

225-578-6627 kbongiorni@lsu.edu 423 Hodges
Sylvie Dubois Gabrielle Muir Professor 225-578-6627 sdubois@lsu.edu 441A Hodges
Katharine (Kate) Jensen Florence Kidd & Isaac M. Gregorie, Sr. Professor 225-578-6627 kjensen@lsu.edu 422 Hodges
Jeffrey Leichman Jacques Arnaud Associate Professor 225-578-6627 jleichman@lsu.edu 404 Hodges
Alexandre Leupin Phyllis M. Taylor Emeritus Professor 225-578-6627 frleup@lsu.edu 406 Hodges
Olivier Moréteau Russell B. Long Affiliated Professor 225-578-0067 livier.moreteau@law.lsu.edu W326C Law Center
Pius Ngandu Jacques Arnaud Professor, Distinguished Research Master 225-578-6627 nngand1@lsu.edu 410 Hodges
Rosemary Peters Albert and Angelle Arnaud Associate Professor 225-578-6627 rpeters@lsu.ed 415A Hodges
John Protevi Phyllis M. Taylor Professor, Distinguished Research Master 225-578-6627 protevi@lsu.edu 416D Hodges
François Raffoul Affiliated Professor 225-578-2278 fraffo1@lsu.edu 106 Coates Hall
Helen Regis Associate Professor 225-578-6171 hregis1@lsu.edu  
Adelaide Russo Phyllis M. Taylor Professor 225-578-6627 frruss@lsu.edu 403 Hodges
Greg Stone Yanni Professor 225-578-6627 stone@lsu.edu 405 Hodges
Jack Yeager Professor 225-578-6627 jay@lsu.edu 409 Hodges

Instructors

Name Rank Phone Email Office
Carla Bota-Vance Instructor 225-578-6627 cbota1@lsu.edu 420 Hodges
Margo Brault Instructor 225-578-6627 margobrault@lsu.edu 445 Hodges
Corrada Curry Instructor 225-578-0762 cbiazzo@lsu.edu 401C Hodges
Andrew Hill Instructor 225-578-0451 ahill31@tigers.lsu.edu 401C Hodges
Cathy Luquette Distinguished Instructor 225-578-6627 crluq1@lsu.edu 407 Hodges
Sibylle Noetzel Senior Instructor 225-578-0451 snoetz2@lsu.edu 401C Hodges
Erin Segura Instructor 225-578-6627 esegura1@lsu.edu  
Gordon Walker Instructor 225-578-6627 gwalker2@lsu.edu  
Marion D. Crackower Instructor 225-578-6627 mcrackower1@lsu.edu 435 Hodges

Emeritus Professors

Name Rank
Nathaniel Wing Emeritus Professor