The Development Team

Jordan Jopling headshot

Jordan Jopling
Sr. Director of Development
jjopling@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-3456

Maddie Brown headshot

Maddie Brown
Director of Development
mbrown@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-7820

headshot of Barbara Caldwell Barbara Caldwell
Director of Development
bcaldwell@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-7373
Jon Carr headshot Jon Carr
Director of Development
jcarr74@lsu.edu
(225) 578-8738
headshot of Ritchie Goebel Ritchie Goebel
Director of Development
rgoebel@lsu.edu
(225) 578-2441
headshot of Chris Marshall Chris Marshall
Director of Development
cmarshall1@lsu.edu
(225) 578-4986
Dainyelle Chopin Dainyelle Chopin
Associate Director of Development Services
dchopin@lsufoundation.org
(225) 413-7489