Advisory Council

Meet the Members. 

The advisory council is a committee of volunteers established to promote and support the Department of Public Administration's educational programs and strengthen its role within the college, university, and community. This includes interacting with faculty and students, commenting on curriculum and materials being covered in the programs, providing networking for faculty and students, and enhancing the overall program of the Department of Public Administration.


Matt Adams
External Affairs, AT&T

Paige Brockhoeft
Human Resources Representative, Lyndon B. Johnson Space Center

Neva Butkus

Roland Chicoye
Lead Recruiter, Office of the Controller of Currency

Mark Cooper
Governor's Chief of Staff, State of Louisiana

Sara Dickson
Assurance Financial

Phil Frost
Director, BREC's Baton Rouge Zoo

Criketa Glover-Matlock
Charter Schools USA

Ashley Hebert
American Heart Association

Mason Hess
New York City Economic Development Corporation

Rose Hudson
President & CEO, Louisiana Lottery Corporation

Norisha Kirts Glover
President, NRK Construction

Hannah Kleinpeter
Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority (CPRA)

Matthew LaBruyere
Louisiana Board of Regents, Finance and Administration

Theo Melancon
City of Dickinson, TX

Gordon Monk
LSU Alumni Association

Jessica Monroe
Johnson & Johnson Worldwide Government Affairs & Policy

Julie Perkins
LSU Office of Research and Economic Development

Lauren Perry
Walton Education Coalition

Samuel Reed

Kimberly Robinson 
Secretary, Louisiana Department of Revenue

Thomas Rodgers
Vice President, Whiteboard Advisors

Jonathan Soileau 
Performance Chief & Deputy Performance Improvement Officer, U. S. Office of Personnel Management

David Stokes
Chief of Staff, U.S. Senator John Kennedy

Kaitlin Sylvester
American Cancer Society

Jonathan Walker
Darkhorse Concrete Cutting