Staff 

Administration 

Jaime Estave
Director
Sponsored Program Accounting
E-mail: jestav1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2204
 
 
Janet Parks
Associate Director
Billing/Disaster Accounting/
Scholarships
E-mail: jparks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4878

Keri Tweed
Associate Director
AR/Budgeting/Effort Certification/Payments/Sch 8
E-mail: ktweed@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2032

 
Pamela Ledet
G/K Business Solutions Manager
Disaster Accounting
E-mail: pledet8@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3956
Henri Smith
Coordinator
AR Collection/Deposits/Distribution
E-mail: henrismith@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2137
 

Jennifer Stewart
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: jstewart1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3786

 
 

Billing 

Laurie Barbier
G/K Accounting Manager
Dept. of Homeland
Security/FBI/NASA
E-mail: laurieb@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2435
Nekisha Cobb
G/K Accounting Manager
NSF
BOR-NSF
E-mail: ncobb@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-1783
Yvette LeBlanc
G/K Accounting Manager
BOR-NASA/
NOAA
E-mail: ylebla1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3831
Hortensia Hale
G/K Accounting Analyst
HUD/NIH
E-mail: hhale10@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2140
Chantel Brown
G/K Accounting Analyst
BOR-DOE/
Dept. of Energy
E-mail: cbrown11@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-1625
Casey Cohoon
G/K Accounting Analyst 
Commerce - EDA LTRC/
Dept. of State
E-mail: cohoon1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6327
Bronson Hopkins
G/K Accounting Analyst
DNR/USDA
E-mail: bhopkins@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3110
Lakedra Fisher
G/K Accounting Analyst
BOR-Grad Fellowships/NSF
E-mail: lfisher@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-4879
Brett Davis
G/K Accounting Analyst
EPA/LTRC/NRC
E-mail: bdavis1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6771
Matthew Coldiron
G/K Accounting Analyst
DEQ/
LA Dept. of Education
E-mail: mcoldi@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6913  
Falynn Rivere
G/K Accounting Analyst
BOR-Graduate Fellowships/
CPRA/NSF
E-mail: frivere1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2139
Tamara Phillips
G/K Accounting Analyst
BOR-LASIP/BOR-P Fund
E-mail: tphillips2@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-5443
 

Morgan Gueho
G/K Accounting Analyst
BOR-Atlas/U.S. Dept. of Interior
E-mail: mgueho3@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-0750

 
 

Budgeting 

Amrita Pal
G/K Accounting Manager
Budgeting
E-mail: apal8@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-1430
 
 
Oran Cain
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: ocain1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2144
Kristy Donald
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: kdonald1@lsu.edu 
Jennifer Maillet
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: jmaillet1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3786

Effort & Gifts

Veronica Nolen
G/K Accounting Analyst
Effort/Gifts
E-mail: vnolen1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3706  
 
 

Documents

AS Forms

Manuals

Policies & Procedures

 

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact Information