Staff 

Administration

Jaime Estave
Director
E-mail: jestav1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2204

 
 
 

Janet Parks
Associate Director - Billing
E-mail: jparks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4878

Keri Tweed
Associate Director - Budgeting
E-mail: ktweed@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2032

Henri Smith
Coordinator
E-mail: henrismith@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2137

 

Billing 

Laurie Barbier
G/K Accounting Manager
E-mail: laurieb@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2435

Nekisha Cobb
G/K Accounting Manager
E-mail: ncobb@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-1783

Yvette LeBlanc
G/K Accounting Manager
E-mail: ylebla1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3831

Pamela Prince
G/K Business Solutions Manager
E-mail: pledet8@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3956

Hortensia Hale
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: hhale10@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2140

Chantel Brown
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: cbrown11@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-1625

Casey Cohoon
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: cohoon1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6327

Vacant
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail:
Phone: 225-578-3786

Bronson Hopkins
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: bhopkins@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3110

Lakedra Fisher
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: lfisher@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-4879

Brett Davis
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: bdavis1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6771

Vacant
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail:
Phone:  

Matthew Coldiron
G/K Accounting Analyst 
E-mail: mcoldi1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6913

Falynn Rivere
G/K Accounting Analyst 
E-mail: frivere1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-2139

Tamara Phillips
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: tphillips2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5443

 

 

Morgan Gueho
G/K Accounting Analyst 
E-mail: mgueho3@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-0750

 
 

 

 

Budgeting

Jennifer Maillet
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: jmaillet1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3786

Jessica LeBlanc
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: jleblanc2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2144

Kristy Donald
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: kdonald1@lsu.edu

 

 

Effort & Gifts

Veronica Nolen
G/K Accounting Analyst
Effort/Gifts
E-mail: vnolen1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3706  

 
 
 

Documents

AS Forms

Manuals

Policies & Procedures

 

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact Information