House Officers

Name Position Service Email
Vacant Intern Cardiology  
You Na Jeon Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery & Zoological Medicine jeon1@lsu.edu 
Yeji Chun Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery chun1@lsu.edu
Rachael Moghaddam Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery rmoghaddam1@lsu.edu
Lelia Barden Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery lbarden1@lsu.edu
Victoria Van Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery van1@lsu.edu
Jessica Seifert Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery jseife1@lsu.edu
Tricia Hu Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery triciahu1@lsu.edu 
Kelsey Rayment Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery krayment1@lsu.edu
Chieh Tang  Intern Small Animal Surgery Clinic  tang1@lsu.edu
Veronica Edwards Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery vedwards1@lsu.edu
Danielle Cucuzella Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery dcucuzella1@lsu.edu
Hannah Neill Intern Food Animal Medicine & Surgery hneill2@lsu.edu
Vacant Intern Small Animal Integrative Medicine & Rehabilitation  
Laken Russell Intern Zoological Medicine lrussell2@lsu.edu
Tanner Hernandez Intern Shelter Medicine  thern12@lsu.edu 
Stephanie Reabel Resident Anesthesia & Analgesia  sreabe1@lsu.edu
Gabriel Castro - Cuellar Resident Anesthesia & Analgesia  castrocuellar1@lsu.edu
Annie Bauman Resident Clinical Pathology abauma2@lsu.edu 
Kathryn Metcalf Resident Clinical Pathology  kmetcalf1@lsu.edu 
Vacant Resident Clinical Pathology  
Vacant Resident Dermatology  
Chi-Yen Wu Resident Dermatology cwu19@lsu.edu 
Rachel Jania Resident Diagnostic Imaging rjania@lsu.edu
Vacant Resident Diagnostic Imaging  
Vacant Resident Diagnostic Imaging  
Samantha Miles Resident Diagnostic Imaging samanthamiles1@lsu.edu
Carolyn Blank Resident Diagnostic Imaging cblank8@lsu.edu
Linda Paul Resident Equine Medicine lindapaul@lsu.edu
Coming Soon Resident Equine Medicine  
Coming Soon Resident Equine Practice ramos6@lsu.edu
Jonuel Cruz-Sanabria Resident Equine Surgery jcruzs1@lsu.edu
Lawrence Kadic Resident Equine Surgery kadic1@lsu.edu
Christopher Robinson Resident Medical Oncology crobinson4@lsu.edu
Victoria Costa Resident Medical Oncology vcosta2@lsu.edu
Pilar Camacho-Luna Resident Ophthalmology pcamacho@lsu.edu
Christopher Alling Resident Ophthalmology alling1@lsu.edu
Jennifer Merkle Resident Radiation Oncology jmerkle1@lsu.edu
Andrea Rincon Resident Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care acardona1@lsu.edu
Whitney York-Giger Resident Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care wyork3@lsu.edu
Coming Soon Resident Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care  
Mallory Horridge Resident Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care mhorridge1@lsu.edu
Jamie Hui Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine jhui2@lsu.edu
Tifini Batts Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine batts1@lsu.edu
Joshua Sparago Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine jsparago@lsu.edu
Mary Kate Bollman Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine mbollm1@lsu.edu
Laura Adams Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine ladams10@lsu.edu
Aki Otomo Resident Small Animal Surgery otomo1@lsu.edu
Alissa St. Blanc Resident Small Animal Surgery astbla1@lsu.edu
Vacant Resident Small Animal Surgery  
Daniel McCarthy Resident Small Animal Surgery mccarthy1@lsu.edu
Viviane Gomes Resident Theriogenology gomes3@lsu.edu
Luis Aguiar Resident Theriogenology luisdeaguiar1@lsu.edu
Corinne Mayer Resident Zoological Medicine corinnemayer1@lsu.edu

 

House Officer Composite

 

House Officer Completion: 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019