Executive Leadership Committee

President Tate and Board Chair Remy Starns with students

Values and Vision Retreat

In addition to overseeing the planning process, the Executive Leadership Committee will ensure consistency with the vision and mission of the university and that excellence is pursued in every area.   

  • William F. Tate IV, President, Committee Lead
  • Keena Arbuthnot, Special Advisor to the President
  • Lizzie Shaw, Student Body President
  • Jane Cassidy, Interim Vice President for Civil Rights, Title IX, and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Winston DeCuir, General Counsel
  • Jason Droddy, Vice President, Policy
  • Roy Haggerty, Executive Vice President and Provost
  • Kimberly Lewis, Executive Vice President for Administration & Finance
  • Mandi Lopez, Faculty Senate
  • Lyric Mandell, President of Graduate Student Association
  • Cynthia Peterson, Dean of the College of Science 
  • Amber Salvadras, Staff Senate
  • Rob Stuart, CEO, LSU Foundation
  • Scott Woodward, Athletic Director