Graduate Students | LSU Chemistry

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student Name Email Advisor
Ghada Abdalla gabdal1@lsu.edu Spivak/Cook
Deenamulla Kankanamalage Achala Priyadarashani  dachal1@lsu.edu Murray
Qutell Adderley

qadder1@lsu.edu

Xu
Varad Vinayak Agarkar  vagark1@lsu.edu Ragains
Syed Monjur Ahmed

sahme31@lsu.edu

Cook
Rasidah Ali

rali5@lsu.edu

Kuroda/Kumar
Suliat Alli  salli1@lsu.edu Rivera
Erik Alvarez-Valenzuela  ealva21@lsu.edu Ragains 
Emmanuel Ampiah eampia1@lsu.edu Cook
James Armstrong  jarms25@lsu.edu Ragains
Alexandra Aucoin

aauco35@lsu.edu

Schneider
Olajumoke Helen Ayeni

oayeni4@lsu.edu

Garno
Daniel Babayode

dbabay1@lsu.edu

Haber
Fatimat Badmus fbadmu1@lsu.edu Kartika
Christian Bailey

cbail63@lsu.edu

 Kartika
Bailee Barrett  bbarr31@lsu.edu Zhang 
Courtney Baumberger cbaumb1@lsu.edu Chambers
Alexanndra Behm abehm1@lsu.edu  
Lucinda Boyd

lboyd18@lsu.edu

 
Ryan Bujol bryan11@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Dillon Cao dcao8@lsu.edu  
Arnab Chakraborty  achak11@lsu.edu Wang 
Min Chen mchen26@lsu.edu Haber/Lopata
Xiaobing Chen xchen72@lsu.edu Kuroda
Brandon Conrad  bconra7@lsu.edu Ragains 
Aisha Cook acook54@lsu.edu Rivera
Monojit Das Bairagya mdasba1@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Judith De Mel ldemel1@lsu.edu Schneider
Simran Dhingra

sdhing1@lsu.edu

Vicente
Malitha Chathuranga Dickwella dchath1@lsu.edu Wang
Asela Dikkumbura adikku2@lsu.edu Haber
Quynh Do

qdo2@lsu.edu

Garno
Chao Dong cdong7@lsu.edu Murray
Isaac Dos Reis idosre1@lsu.edu Kartika
Tiffany Duong

tduong8@lsu.edu

Ragains
Blessing Egbejiogu

begbej1@lsu.edu

Murray
Liyanage Devthilini Fernando   lfern15@lsu.edu Wang/Xie
Aderonke Folorunso afolor1@lsu.edu Lopata
Leo Fontenot lfont39@lsu.edu Rivera
Saeed Fosshat sfossh1@lsu.edu Chambers
Ashley Fulton afulto5@lsu.edu Ragains
Moshood Ganiu mganiu1@lsu.edu Kartika
Sen Gao sgao12@lsu.edu Maverick
Daniel Gary dgary@lsu.edu Pojman
Justin Grennell gjusti2@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Brecklyn Groce

bgroce2@lsu.edu

Pojman
John (J.P.) Grundhoefer

jgrund6@lsu.edu

 
Anit Gurung agurun2@lsu.edu  
Prakash Hamal phamal1@lsu.edu Haber
Md. Ragib Hasan mhasa25@lsu.edu Spivak
Philip Haydel phayde4@lsu.edu  
Shaniqua Hayes shayes9@lsu.edu McCarley
Xuxian He xhe16@lsu.edu Lee 
Robert Herman rherma6@lsu.edu  
Kelcey Hines khine11@lsu.edu Murray
Keshani Gallage Dona Hishara ghisha1@lsu.edu Kumar
David Holzknecht dholzk1@lsu.edu Chambers
Vanessa Hulse

vhulse1@lsu.edu

Elgrishi
Denawakage Jayasinghe

djayas1@lsu.edu

Lopata
Temitope Jegede tjeged1@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Kendra Jenkins kjenk42@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Stephy Jomy

sjomy1@lsu.edu

McCarley
Susith Galle Kankanamge Abeythunga  sgalle3@lsu.edu Kuroda
Nichole Kaufman nkaufm1@lsu.edu Vicente
Anowar Khan  akhan36@lsu.edu Pojman 
Alex Kirui akirui1@lsu.edu Wang
Lucas Kurkowski

lkurko1@lsu.edu

 Lopata
Myron Lard

mlard1@lsu.edu

 
Remi Lawal olawal3@lsu.edu Murray
Ke Li kli19@lsu.edu Kumar
Unique Luna uluna3@lsu.edu Kumar
Anthony Mai amai3@lsu.edu Pojman
Joshua Malone jmalo22@lsu.edu Kartika
Karen Marroquin kmarro5@lsu.edu  
Maria Martinez mmar272@lsu.edu  
Uchenna Mbadozie umbado2@lsu.edu  
Alexander Meyer ameye24@lsu.edu Lopata
Nathan Mitchell

nmitc23@lsu.edu

Elgrishi
Shibalik Mukherjee

smukh17@lsu.edu

McCarley
Ernest Nachaki

enacha1@lsu.edu

Kuroda
Jordan Naquin

jnaqu14@lsu.edu

Schneider
Caroline Ndung'U cndung2@lsu.edu Vicente
Binod Nepal bnepal3@lsu.edu Kartika
Ly Ngo lngo4@lsu.edu Schneider
Dancan Njeri  dnjeri1@lsu.edu Ragains
Oluwatosin Ogundairo oogund9@lsu.edu Murray
Amanda Owen aowen26@lsu.edu McCarley 
Rasangi Perera mperer4@lsu.edu Schneider
Brandy Perkins-Howard

bperk29@lsu.edu

 
Stena Peterson

spete47@lsu.edu

 
Peter Piers ppiers2@lsu.edu McCarley
Benjamin Prather

bprath4@lsu.edu

Rivera
Nimesha Rajapaksha

rrajap1@lsu.edu

 Rivera
Jeramie Rushing jrush16@lsu.edu Kuroda
Jasmine Sanford jsanfo4@lsu.edu Maverick
Dodangodage Ishara Senadheera dsenad1@lsu.edu Kumar
Thilini Oshadhi Senarath Ukwaththage tukwat1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Fahima Shaon

fshaon2@lsu.edu

Pojman
Ruchika Sharma rshar21@lsu.edu Maverick
Siddhiaratchige Siddhiaratchi ssiddh2@lsu.edu Chambers
David Siefker dsiefk1@lsu.edu Zhang
Harry Spencer hspenc7@lsu.edu  
Jamira Stephenson jstep53@lsu.edu Murray
Callie Stern cstern4@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Marvin Stewart

mstew74@lsu.edu

Lee
Visal Subasinghege vsubas1@lsu.edu Kumar
Takia Sultana

tsulta1@lsu.edu

Maverick
Sajila Riman Tanha

stanha2@lsu.edu

Lee
Anuja Thapa

athapa5@lsu.edu

 
Elizabeth Thomas etho118@lsu.edu Cook
Minh Anh Tran mtran42@lsu.edu  
Erin Tsai

etsai5@lsu.edu

Zhang/Kumar
Md. Asmat Ullah mullah2@lsu.edu Zhang
Victoria Valley

vvalle4@lsu.edu

Chambers
Alexandra Van Alstine

avanal1@lsu.edu

 
Joshua Van Houten jvanho5@lsu.edu Kartika
Christopher Van Leeuwen cvanle1@lsu.edu Schneider
Tia Vargas tbouch2@lsu.edu Warner
Jeremy Vasseur jvasse1@lsu.edu Chambers
Ashley Walker

awal132@lsu.edu

Garno
Maodie Wang mwang26@lsu.edu Vicente
Ovini Weeratunge wweera1@lsu.edu McCarley
Hemanthie Charya Wickramasinghe

hwickr1@lsu.edu

Macnaughtan
Mengqi Yang myang14@lsu.edu Lopata
Haley Young hyoun22@lsu.edu  
Tianyi Yu tyu7@lsu.edu Zhang
Guanyu Zhang gzhan13@lsu.edu Smith/Vicente
Meng Zhang mzhan34@lsu.edu Zhang
Wancheng Zhao

wzhao26@lsu.edu

 Wang
Xin Zhou xzhou22@lsu.edu Lee