• Sandi Gillilian (Chair), Associate Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
  • Sam Bentley, Assoc. Dean, College of Science
  • Michelle Lowery, Assoc. Director,  Dean of Students
  • Mark Ewing, Associate Director, LSU Athletics
  • Lu Peng, Professor, College of Engineering
  • Joseph Legoria, Professor, Ourso College of Business
  • Darya Courville, Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
  • John Borne, Executive Director, IT Security & Risk
  • Donna Torres, AVP, Accounting Services
  • Chad Brackin, Chief Auditor, Internal Audit
  • Sally McKechnie, Assistant Vice President, Procurement
  • Ben Cornwell, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Disability Services
  • Ashton Vaughn, Student Government

ex-officio members (vote on enterprise decisions)

  • Andrea Ballinger, AVP/CTO LSU (Baton Rouge)
  • David Alexander, CIO, Pennington Biomedical Research Center
  • Kenny Brown, CIO, LSU Health Sciences Center Shreveport
  • Stephen Heyward, Interim CIO, LSUE
  • J. Mickey Kees, CIO, LSU Health Services Division
  • Shelby Keith, CIO, LSUS
  • Jason Normand, CIO, LSUA
  • Bettina Owens, CIO, LSU Health Sciences Center New Orleans
  • Fred Piazza, CIO, LSU AgCenter