LSU Employee Benefits | LSU Human Resource Management

Benefits

 

2020 Annual Enrollment

The Benefits and Retirement section of Human Resource Management (HRM) is committed to providing high-quality, comprehensive benefits and retirement programs designed to meet the needs of our dedicated and diverse employees and retirees. LSU is dedicated to keeping you and your family healthy—physically, emotionally and financially. This includes insurance and retirement programs offered through the State of Louisiana, as well as other Louisiana State University specific offerings, such as the LSU First Health Plan, supplemental retirement options and voluntary benefit offerings that have been designed and selected with you in mind.  

 

 

Team Member Position Email  Phone
Sheantel Baker Director, Benefits & Retirement sbaker6@lsu.edu 225-578-8397
Belinda Doyle Assistant Director, Retirement bdoyle@lsu.edu 225-578-8293
Todd Langlois Manager, Retirement tlanglois@lsu.edu 225-578-1880
Holly Leonards Manager, Benefits hollyl@lsu.edu 225-578-0940
Katti Galatas Assistant Plan Administrator, LSU First kgalatas@lsu.edu 225-578-1324
Jennifer Popov Benefits Coordinator jpopov1@lsu.edu 225-578-8582
Skylar Compton Benefits Assistant scompt2@lsu.edu 225-578-8569