Contact Information | LSU Financial Aid & Scholarships

Contact Information

Physical Location

Front Desk of Pleasant Hall
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of Enrollment Management
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Financial Aid

financialaid@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103
Fax: 225-578-6300

Scholarships

scholarships@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103
Fax: 225-578-630

Financial Aid Counselors

Population & Last Name Counselor Name Contact
Undergraduates Aa-Br Morgan Trapen mtrape1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Bs-Cz Craig Montgomery kmontgomery1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Da-Go Lacie Thibodeaux lacie@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Gp-Ka Gracie Rees grees5@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Kb-Md Kristin Brandon kbrandon1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Me-Pr Tyler Defrances defrances1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Ps-St Madison Hadden mhadde3@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Su-Zz Nathan Bromley

nbroml1@lsu.edu 

Graduate/Professional Heather Kimball

htouch3@lsu.edu

LSU Online Devynn Alexander

dporte7@lsu.edu

 

Find a staff member in the LSU directory