Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Staff

Office of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (ODEI)

Rovaris

Dereck J. Rovaris, Sr., PhD
Vice Provost for Diversity
Chief Diversity Officer
drovaris@lsu.edu

Hicks

Emmy M. Hicks, MPA
Assistant Director of Development Services
ehicks@lsu.edu

 

Tarchia

Tarchia Rankins-Lollis, MS 
Business Operations Coordinator
tranki1@lsu.edu 

 

 

percy jackson

Percy Jackson 
Graduate Assistant
Business Operations & Management
pjack27@lsu.edu 

Olivia Selby

Olivia Selby
Graduate Assistant
Leadership, Communication & Strategic Initiatives
oselby1@lsu.edu

 
  

President's Millennial Scholars Program (PMSP)

Brandon

Brandon Smith, MPA
Program Director
President's Millennial Scholars Program
bsmit31@lsu.edu

tessa jackson

Tessa Jackson
Graduate Assistant
President's Millennial Scholars Program
tjac154@lsu.edu

Tori Press

Tori Press
Graduate Assistant
President's Millennial Scholars Program
tpress3@lsu.edu 

 

Office of Multicultural Affairs (OMA)

Michelle Carter,

Michelle Carter, MA, JD 
Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs
michellec@lsu.edu

Wes Heath

Wesley E. Heath, MA
Assistant Director
Cross-Cultural Affairs
weheath@lsu.edu

Evante Topp

Evante Topp, MS
Assistant Director
African American Student Affairs
etopp2@lsu.edu

 

 

pierina colina

Pierina Colina
Graduate Assistant
Latinx Affairs & Genesis Tutoring/Mentoring
pcolin1@lsu.edu

 

 

savannah mattox

Savannah Mattox 
Graduate Assistant
LGBTQ+ Project
smatto2@lsu.edu

 

franklin soares

Franklin Soares 
Graduate Assistant
Black Male Leadership Initiative (BMLI)
fsoare1@lsu.edu

mike the tiger

Heather Van Norman
Graduate Assistant
Black Women's Empowerment Initiative (BWEI)
hvanno2@lsu.edu 

 

  

Women's Center

Summer

Summer Steib 
Director
Women's Center
summers@lsu.edu

kyla martin

Kyla V. Martin
Graduate Assistant
Women's Center
kmar159@lsu.edu