College Leadership 2020

Christopher F. D’Elia, Dean and Professor

Sibel Bargu Ates Associate Dean of Academics and Professor

Leah Courville, Assistant Dean

John White, Associate Dean of Research

Kevin L. Armbrust, Chair, Dept. of Environmental Sciences and Claiborne Gasoline Company Chair in Air Quality/ Environmental Toxicology and Professor

Kam-Biu Liu, Chair, Dept. of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences and George W. Barineau III Professor

Vince Wilson, Director, CC&E Undergraduate Programs and Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences