Zeta Tau Alphaphoto: zeta tau alpha

Zeta Tau Alpha was established at LSU in 1959. ZTA was founded with the purpose of intensifying friendships and promoting happiness among its members. Nationally, ZTA is the third largest member of the National Panhellenic Conference.


President: Jess Signorelli
Recruitment Chair: Victoria Jones




Founded: October 15, 1898 at the State Female Normal School
Founded at LSU: 1959


Symbols & Colors

Symbols: Crown, Strawberry, and Bunny
Colors: Turquoise and Grey

Physical Address

4010 W. Lakeshore Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Mailing Address

101 LSU Student Union, Box 25102, Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Chapter Website

National Website