Staff

Photo of H. Zapata

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hector O. Zapata, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for International Programs
Past Presidents of the LSU Alumni Association
Alumni Professor
Telephone: (225) 578-8242
E-mail: hzapata@lsu.edu

Biography

 
 

 

Administration, Development and Outreach

 

Robert Dufrene

 

Assistant Director for International Programs

Telephone: (225) 578-1104

E-mail: rdufre2@lsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Ines Johnson

Ines Johnson

 

Coordinator of Grants and Development

Telephone: (225) 578-8384

E-mail: inesj@lsu.edu

 

 

Karolina Healy

 

International Programs Coordinator

Telephone: (225) 578-3053

E-mail: khealy2@lsu.edu

 

Academic Programs Abroad

Photo of Harald Leder

Harald Leder, Ph.D.

 

Director

Telephone: (225) 578-6801

E-mail: hleder@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Jill Clemmons

Jill Clemmons

 

Assistant Director

Telephone: (225) 578-6801

E-mail: jclemm1@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Marissa Baham

Marissa Baham

 

Study Abroad Program Manager

Telephone: (225) 578-6801

E-mail: mbaham4@lsu.edu

 

Ellen Block

 

International Programs Coordinator

Telephone: (225) 578-6801

E-mail: eblock1@lsu.edu

 

 

International Services

Photo of N. Rigby

Natalie Rigby

Director
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: nrigby@lsu.edu

Photo of Lorena Colina

Lorena Colina

Assistant Director
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: acolina@lsu.edu

Photo of L. Schafer

Loveness Schafer

Associate Director
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: lschaf2@lsu.edu

Photo of A. Kanney

Angela Kanney

Orientation and Employment Services Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isoemp@lsu.edu

 

Photoof J. Goodloe

Janice Goodloe

Administrative Program Specialist
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: jgoodlo@lsu.edu

Photo of S. Olivier

Sara Olivier

Documentation Services Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isodoc@lsu.edu

james

(James) Steven Treloar

SEVIS Compliance Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isosevis@lsu.edu 

Erynn

 Erynn Campesi

LSU Global Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isoglobal@lsu.edu 

International Cultural Center

Photo of Maureen Hewitt

Maureen Hewitt

Manager
Telephone: (225) 342-3084 or (225) 572-2199
E-mail: hewittm@lsu.edu

Andre Clouatre 

Andre B. Clouatre

Associate Director of International Education
Telephone: (225) 578-3903
Email: aclouatre@lsu.edu