Administrative Staff

College of Humanities & Social Sciences - Dean's Office

132 Hodges Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-8273
Fax: (225) 578-6447

 

Stacia HaynieStacia Haynie
Dean
Professor, Political Science
(225) 578-8273
deanhss@lsu.edu
Troy BlanchardTroy Blanchard
Associate Dean
Professor, Sociology
(225) 578-8273
troy@lsu.edu
Elsie Michie
Elsie Michie
Associate Dean
Professor, English
(225) 578-8273
enmich@lsu.edu
 

 

Krista AllenKrista Allen
Senior Director of Development
LSU Foundation
146 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6441
kallen@lsufoundation.org
Bridget Bailey
Bridget Bailey
Admissions Coordinator
1105 Pleasant Hall
(225) 578-8686
bbail21@lsu.edu
Image Coming SoonRebecca Caire
Assistant Dean
119 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-3141
rcaire@lsu.edu
 

 

Lois Edmonds Lois Edmonds
Administrative Coordinator

118 Himes Hall
(225) 578-4252
ledmon4@lsu.edu

Tina FosTina Fos

Assistant Dean
134C Hodges Hall
(225) 578-9018
tinafos@lsu.edu

No Image AvailableKellie Guy
HR Specialist
143 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6828
kguy@lsu.edu
 

 

No Image AvailableGlenn Hector
Business Operations Accountant
134B Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6393
ghector@lsu.edu

Mark Hovey
Mark Hovey
Computer Manager
301 Coates Hall
(225) 578-9017
mhovey@lsu.edu
Jordan JoplingJordan Jopling
Director of Development
LSU Foundation
450 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-7496
jjopling@lsufoundation.org
 

 

No Image AvailableSarah Gaar Keller
Communications Manager
141 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6906
sarahg@lsu.edu

Chris MensiChris Mensi
Director of Development
LSU Foundation
152 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6994
cmensi@lsufoundation.org
Michelle PerrineMichelle Perrine
Administrative Coordinator
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
mperrine@lsu.edu
 
 

 

Lori PilleyLori Pilley
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
LSU Foundation
150 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-7043
lpilley@lsufoundation.org
Tianna PowersTianna Powers
Assistant to the Dean
132A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8274
tpowers@lsu.edu

Ann WhitmerAnn Whitmer
Assistant Dean
134A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6391
awhitme@lsu.edu

 

 

No Image AvailableJayla Wilson
Development Services Coordinator
LSU Foundation
148 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-7654
jwilson@lsufoundation.org