Industrial Engineering Industry Advisory Committee

The Industrial Engineering Industry Advisory Committee (IE IAC) is composed of industry and government professionals who seek to improve and enhance the IE program through curriculum review, assisting the department in fundraising and acquiring resources for the program, and elevating its visibility in industry.

John Stinson  President, Technology Engineers, Inc., Baton Rouge, LA, USA. 225-752-6277 jstinson@technologyengineers.com
Brandon Hoff (Chair IE IAB) Managing Director, Baker Hughes Process and Pipeline Services brandon.hoff@bhge.com
Craig Brown Cooper Industries, danielcraigbrown@gmail.com
Ryan Cojoe Director, Opportune, Houston , TX, USA. 214-334-4386 ryan.cojoe@gmail.com
Taren Daigle North American Region Engineering and Maintenance Controlling Manager  - BASF, Houston, TX taren.daigle@basf.com
Patrick Guillot Crude Oil Trader, Freepoint Commodities, Houston, TX, USA. 713-230-430 wpguillot@yahoo.com
Stephanie Guillot Senior Planner  - WSP, Houston, TX, USA. 713-914-6319 stephanie.p.guillot@gmail.com  
Beth Gutweiler Partner/Principal- Ernst and Young bethgutweiler@gmail.com 
Mohit 'Mo' Vij President General Informatics Louisiana Business & Technology Center, Baton Rouge, LA, USA. 225-767-7670 mo@geninf.com
Tom Cooper General Manager, Tennessee/Gulf Coast Region GE Healthcare, Franklin, TN 262-548-2488 tom.cooper@ge.com
María Vidaurre White Project Manager Tindall Corporation, Moss Point, MS