2017-2018 University Council on Gender Equity

 

Member Name Email Department 
Mandi Lopez, Co-chair lmlopez@lsu.edu Veterinary Medecine/ Faculty Senate
Christine Corcos, Co-chair ccorcos@lsu.edu Law Center/ Women & Gender Studies
Jordyn Warren jwarr28@lsu.edu Women's Center
Ali Mullin amullin@lsu.edu English 
Hala Esmail hesmai1@lsu.edu Faculty Technology Center
Christine Cheng ccheng@lsu.edu College of Business, Accounting 
Jonathon Hyde jhyde@lsu.edu Residential Life
Mari Fuentes-Martin mari@lsu.edu Dean of Students
Allison Smith asmi248@lsu.edu LaCASU/ Black Faculty and Staff Caucus
Angelina Boskovich abosko1@lsu.edu Student Government 
Mimi Lee mimir@lsu.edu Human Resources Management 
Laurie Braden  lbraden@lsu.edu University Recreation
Kenya Messer kmesser@lsu.edu Office of Diversity
Tammy Millican tmillic@lsu.edu Facility Services/ Staff Senate
Brenton Sumler bsumler@lsu.edu Academic Center for Student Athletes
Cynthia Peterson cbpeterson@lsu.edu College of Science 
Derek Rovaris drovaris@lsu.edu Equity, Diversity & Community Outreach
Summer Steib  summers@lsu.edu  Women's Center