Faculty and Staff Listing

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Office

Keena Arbuthnot  Associate Professor (225) 578-0821 arbuthnot@lsu.edu 203 Peabody Hall
Jacqueline Bach Associate Dean, CHSE, Associate Professor (225) 578-6879 jbach@lsu.edu 113D Peabody Hall
Richard Baker Assistant Director  (225) 578-8833 richardbaker@lsu.edu  223 Peabody Hall
Estanislado (Stan) Barrera IV Assistant Professor (225) 578-0480 esbarreraiv@lsu.edu 220 Peabody Hall
Angela Barnes Director, ECE Lab Preschool (225) 578-2408 abarnes37@lsu.edu ECE Lab Preschool
Jennifer Baumgartner  Associate Professor (225) 578-0312 jbaum@lsu.edu 101 Peabody Hall
Joy Blanchard Assistant Professor (225) 578-2192 jlblanchard@lsu.edu 111J Peabody Hall
Pamela Blanchard Associate Professor (225) 578-2297 pamb@lsu.edu 223E Peabody Hall
Paula Summers Calderon  Associate Director (225) 578-1640 pscalder@lsu.edu 223F Peabody Hall
Renee Casbergue  Professor (225) 578-4701 rcasberg@lsu.edu 113E Peabody Hall
Erin Casey Assistant Professor (225) 578-6819 ecasey@lsu.edu 121B Peabody Hall
Yu "April" Chen Assistant Professor (225) 578-8878 yuchen@lsu.edu 111N Peabody Hall
Laura Hensley Choate Professor (225) 578-1248 lchoate@lsu.edu 122D Peabody Hall
Ashley Clayton Assistant Professor (225) 578-1792 aclayton@lsu.edu 111Q Peabody Hall
Imre Emeric Csaszar  Instructor (225) 578-3953 icsasz1@lsu.edu 122A Peabody Hall
Jennifer Curry Professor (225) 578-2202 jcurry@lsu.edu 111J Peabody Hall
Margaret Denny  Instructor (225) 578-1883 mdenny1@lsu.edu 219A Peabody Hall
R. Kenton Denny Associate Professor (225) 578-2299 rdenny@lsu.edu 207 Peabody Hall
Cynthia F. DiCarlo Professor, Executive Director, ECE Lab Preschool (225) 578-7005 cdicar2@lsu.edu 123B Peabody Hall
Stephanie Eberts Assistant Professor (225) 578-2202 seberts@lsu.edu 122B Peabody Hall
Hillary Braud Eisworth Instructor (225) 578-1282 hbraud@lsu.edu 123A Peabody Hall
Kenneth Fasching-Varner Associate Professor (225) 578-2918 varner@lsu.edu 217 Peabody Hall
Kristin Gansle Associate Director, Professor (225) 578-6780 kgansle@lsu.edu 209 Peabody Hall
Gary  Gintner  Associate Professor (225) 578-2199 gintner@lsu.edu 122C Peabody Hall
Sonya Hayes Assistant Professor (225) 578-5470 sonyahayes@lsu.edu 111P Peabody Hall
Petra Munro Hendry  Professor (225) 578-2352 phendry@lsu.edu 121C Peabody Hall
Deborah Heroman Instructor (225) 578-2353 dheroman@lsu.edu 113B Peabody Hall
Eugene Kennedy   Associate Professor (225) 578-2193 ekennedy@lsu.edu 111G Peabody Hall
Min-Joung Kim Assistant Professor 225-578-6218 min-joungkim@lsu.edu 105 Peabody Hall
Janet Kirshner  Instructor (225) 578-4802 jkirshner@lsu.edu 107 Peabody Hall
David Kirshner   Professor (225) 578-2332 dkirsh@lsu.edu 103 Peabody Hall
Lawana Lachney  Administrative Program Specialist (225) 578-2557 mlachney@lsu.edu 107 Peabody Hall
Elecia Lathon Instructor (225) 578-8840 ebrown4@lsu.edu 302 Peabody Hall
Byron Launey Assistant Professor (225) 578-6717 blauney@lsu.edu 232 Peabody Hall
Carlos G. Lee Assistant Professor (225) 578-3608 carlee719@lsu.edu 224 Peabody Hall
Kim MacGregor   Associate Professor (225) 578-2150 smacgre@lsu.edu 111H Peabody Hall
Paul Manthei Instructor (225) 578-2814 pmanthei@lsu.edu 111M Peabody Hall
F. Neil Mathews Director, Professor (225) 578-6867 fmathe1@lsu.edu 223 Peabody Hall
Roland Mitchell   Associate Dean, CHSE, Professor (225) 578-2156 rwmitch@lsu.edu 121D Peabody Hall
Paul Mooney Associate Professor (225) 578-2360 pmooney@lsu.edu 213 Peabody Hall
Thomas Ricks Associate Professor (225) 578-0091  tomricks@lsu.edu 111F Peabody Hall
Julie Wright Rollins   Instructor (225) 578-5874 jwrig35@lsu.edu 325 Peabody Hall
Amber Salvadras Administrative Coordinator (225) 578-6867 asalva@lsu.edu 223J Peabody Hall
Kerry Sheldon Lead Teacher, ECE Lab Preschool (225) 578-2408 ksheldon@lsu.edu ECE Lab Preschool
Kim Skinner Assistant Professor (225) 578-6709 kskinner@lsu.edu 113C Peabody Hall
Lois Stewart Administrative Program Specialist (225) 578-6810 lstewart@lsu.edu 223H Peabody Hall
Danielle Sule Administrative Coordinator 225-578-6867 dsule@lsu.edu 223 Peabody Hall
Margaret-Mary Sulentic Dowell   Professor (225) 578-5998 sdowell@lsu.edu 228 Peabody Hall
Kerri Tobin Assistant Professor (225) 578-4717 ktobin@lsu.edu 205 Peabody Hall
Angela Webb Assistant Professor (225) 578-2476 awwebb@lsu.edu 107A Peabody Hall
Sassy Wheeler Instructor (225) 578-8546 swheeler@lsu.edu 323 Peabody Hall