Bursar Operations Staff

125 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Telephone: 225-578-3357
Fax: 225-578-3969
E-mail: bursar@lsu.edu

 

 

Beth Nettles
Associate Bursar
E-mail: studbr@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3249
Monica Esnault
Associate Bursar
E-mail: mesnault@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3335
Vacant
Assistant Bursar
Customer Service & Merchant Services
E-mail: 
Phone: 225-578-3377
Melanie Powell
Assistant Bursar
Collections & Perkins Loan
E-mail: melaniep@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3378
Kattie Gregoire
Assistant Manager
E-mail: gregoire1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6634
Rosalyn Lacey
Manager
E-mail: rlacey@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5898
Brittney Leahman
Assistant Manager
E-mail: leahman1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5683
Brenna LeDay
Collections
E-mail: leday1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3380
Tyler French
Credit Card Merchant Services
E-mail: tfrench1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7809
Laurie Meyer
MOT's; NSF's
E-mail: lzalfe1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3847
Jennifer Yoho
University Cashier
E-mail: jminni1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3376
Tanya Jackson
Sponsors
E-mail: tjacks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3371
LaTonya Wright
Phone Bank; Mail
E-mail: lwright1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0478

Precious Edwards
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: pedwards@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7098

Tonya Harvey
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: tdav112@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7098

Yetiv Knight
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: yknight@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7098

Perkins Loan

Melanie Powell
Assistant Bursar
Collections & Perkins Loan
E-mail: melaniep@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3378
Fax: 225-578-3969

Lisa Jackson
Assistant Manager
Collections & Perkins Loan
E-mail: jackson1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7546
Fax: 225-578-3969

Tamela Dickerson
Coordinator
Collections & Perkins Loan
E-mail: tamelaj@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3092
Fax: 225-578-3969

 

DOCUMENTS

AS FORMS

POLICIES &
PROCEDURES

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Staff

UNIVERSITY CASHIER HOURS

10 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. and
12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday - Friday
(for departmental transactions)